Giving back…

to myself.  It’s been over a month without a glimpse of the gym or a thought about what I put in my face.  It’s time to start that back up again.  The house is settled and the housewarming is over.  All that’s left is to send “thank you” cards out and prepare for the holidays.  I started logging my information on a website and I’m ready to leap into that challenge.  You bet your sweet bippy that I’ll have some gift and costume info for you soon enough.  I just wanted to pop in and say hello! 🙂

Leave a Reply

